Meet Our Team

Ronald Khoshaba

Ronald Khoshaba

Title: Manager

ron@cartruckaz.com

Vincent Montano

Vincent Montano

Title: General Sales Manager

vincent@cartruckaz.com

Robert Khoshaba

Robert Khoshaba

Title: General Manager

robert@cartruckaz.com

John Bennett

John Bennett

Title: Finance Manager

john@cartruckaz.com

Veronica Gracia

Veronica Gracia

Title: Office Manager

veronica@cartruckaz.com

Helmand Anwary

Helmand Anwary

Title: General Manager

helmand@cartruckaz.com

Santiago Villasenor

Santiago Villasenor

Title: Sales

santiago@cartruckaz.com

Joseph Sahak

Joseph Sahak

Title: Sales

joe@cartruckaz.com

Bob K

Bob K

Title: Inventory Specialist

bobk@cartruckaz.com

Manny Espino

Manny Espino

Title: Detail Manager

manny@cartruckaz.com