Meet Our Team

Ronald Khoshaba

Ronald Khoshaba

Title: Sales Consultant

ron@cartruckaz.com

Vincent Montano

Vincent Montano

Title: Sales Manager

vincent@cartruckaz.com

Robert Khoshaba

Robert Khoshaba

Title: General Manager

robert@cartruckaz.com

John Bennett

John Bennett

Title: Finance Manager

john@cartruckaz.com

Veronica Gracia

Veronica Gracia

Title: Office Manager

veronica@cartruckaz.com

Justin Kennedy

Justin Kennedy

Title: Lot Manager

jukennedy09@gmail.com

Quim Naimi

Quim Naimi

Title: Sales Consultant

quim@cartruckaz.com

Luigi Biaboni

Luigi Biaboni

Title: Sales Consultant

luigi@cartruckaz.com

Dominick Montano

Dominick Montano

Title: Marketing Specialist

dommy.montano@gmail.com

Mickey Militaru

Mickey Militaru

Title: Sales Consultant

mickey@cartruckaz.com

Helmand Anwary

Helmand Anwary

Title: Retail Operation Director

helmand@cartruckaz.com